Switch to Student View

Lab Types

Course-Specific: access is limited to UNT students currently enrolled in one or more specific classes offered by the department. Contact individual labs for more info.
General Access: unlimited access to all currently-enrolled UNT students. Limited access for UNT faculty and staff.
Instructional: access is limited to students enrolled in courses being taught in that lab, and only during normally-scheduled class times.
Kiosk: unlimited access to all UNT students, faculty and staff with a valid EUID

Is Lab Reservable?

Yes: instructors may request reservations for an entire class to use the lab, and reservations are typically scheduled on a first-come, first-served basis. Reservations for individual computers are not available.
Restricted: reservations may be requested, but are scheduled only under very specific circumstances.
Contact Department: to discover if the lab is reservable, please use the contact info for the lab’s manager, which is located in the “More Info” column.

Lab Lab Type Reservable Projector Whiteboard Macs PCs More Info
AFROTC Labs (ATH 136, 153) Course Specific
AERO
Contact Department No No 10 940-565-2074
Shelly.Scott@unt.edu
Website
ARMY ROTC Lab (ATH 140) Course Specific
ARMY
Contact Department No No 5 940-369-8011
Lenora.Wallace@unt.edu
Website
CCIL (CHEM 232) Course Specific
CHEM
Contact Department Yes Yes 29 940-565-4041
Dave.Hrovat@unt.edu
Website
CHEM ISL (CHEM 131, 134, 137) Course Specific
CHEM
Contact Department No No 36 940-369-7929
Jose.Calderon@unt.edu
Website
DATH 127 Course Specific
DANC
Contact Department No No 18 940-565-4057
MaryLynn.Babcock@unt.edu
Website
ENV 1st floor Kiosk
Not Reservable No No 2 940-565-4308
labman@cas.unt.edu
Website
ENV 336 Course Specific
GEOG
Contact Department No No 26 940-565-2991
Hunter@unt.edu
Website
ENV 340 Course Specific
GEOG
Contact Department No No 21 940-565-2991
Hunter@unt.edu
Website
GAB 101 Course Specific
JOUR
Contact Department No No 21 940-369-7258
Douglas.Lewis@unt.edu
Website
GAB 115B Course Specific
JOUR
Contact Department No No 2 940-369-7258
Douglas.Lewis@unt.edu
Website