How to roll back to a previous version of a page

To roll back an existing page to previous version:

  1. Make sure you're logged into the site and have editing access to that site.
  2. Go to the page you want to roll back.
  3. Click the Revisions tab.

From here, you can view a previous version by clicking on the date link to the left of the list. To roll back to a specific version, click the Revert link on the right of the list.